Club Contacts


2017 Executive

Officers

Role Name E-Mail
President Ken Courser kcourser@salittube.com
Vice President Paul Auzins paulauzins@gmail.com
Secretary Dave McLean dmclean15@gmail.com
Treasurer Kim Carpenter kim.carpenter@rogers.com
Club Captain Tom Van Horne tvanhorne4@gmail.com

Directors

Role Name E-Mail
Mens Dave Neill daveneillrfc@hotmail.com
Womens Stephane Deyne  stephanie.deyne@hotmail.com
Junior Dave McLean juniordirectorharlequins@gmail.com
Minis Devin Stubel brantfordminiquins@gmail.com
Revenue Rory McDonnell rorymcdonnell@hotmail.com
Facilities  Ian Dorris

iandorris@rogers.com

Junior 15s Coaches

Team Name E-Mail
U14 Boys  Martin Birthelmer  martin.birthelmer@hsc.on.ca
U14 Girls Gavin Jacklyn kita8@sympatic.ca
U16 Boys Marc Cohoon marc.cohoon@granderie.ca
U16 Girls Matt Pavone mattpavone@gmail.com
U18 Boys Dave McLean dmclean15@gmail.com
U18 Girls Graham Boos grahamboos@yahoo.com

Senior 15s Coaches

Team Name E-Mail
Men Dave Neill daveneillrfc@hotmail.com
Women Ken Courser kencourser@salittube.com

Jesters 7s Coaches and Managers

Head Coach - Darrell Devine - ddevine127@gmail.com

Head Coach - Iain Fitzgerarld - if___@hotmail.com

Logistics Manager - Kim Robb-Cassidy - kimrobbcassidy@gmail.com

Program Manager - David Owen - brantford.jester@gmail.com

Twitter: @Jesters7s

Sports Medecine

Dr. Donna Rae Rowlands' sports medicine practice has a priority appointment status within 2-3 business days for Harlequins athletes .  Call the office, let them know you are a member of Brantford Harlequins and Dr. Rowlands will see you without a referral.

Address: 72 Brant Ave, Brantford
Phone: 519-770-0128

Sponsors