Contact information

2019 Club Executives

Role Name Email
President Dave McLean
Vice-President Rory McDonell
Treasurer Paul Auzins
Secretary & Club Captain
Hugh McDonell

2019 Club Directors

Role Name Email
Men's Representative & Director of Rugby
Dave Neill
Women's Representative
Scarlett Jarquin
Tom Van Horne
Josh Van Horne
Mini's Director
Adam Mordaunt
Women's Jr Director
Meagan Hart
Facilities / Groundskeeper
Ian Dorris

2019 Coaching Staff

Name Email
Senior Men
Graham Boos
Dave Neill
Senior Women
Kailyn Jones
U13 Boys

U13 Girls
Meagan Hart
U15 Boys
Mike Wilson
Nick Rose

U15 Girls
Gavin Jacklyn
Rylee Loucks
U17 Boys
Graham Boos
Marc Cohoon
U17 Girls
Meagan Hart
U19 Boys


These are some of the key events planned through the year - mark your calendars now!!

Family Day 2019

Annual Family Day Event - one of the biggest in Ontario Rugby! All Harlequins playing at home from our U7 Mini's to our Sr. Men & Women Programs! Not to be missed! […]

Raffle Draw - Dinner Anywhere!

Dinner for 2 Anywhere in the World - Raffle Draw to be held 3pm on Saturday, June 15th, 2019 before our Sr. Men's game. Tickets are $20 or 6 for $100 available at Clubhouse or contact Ken Edgar.[…]



3-time defending Men's Marshall League Champs kickoff their 2019 campaign against a team we haven't seen in a while - London St.Georges RFC![…]

Our Mission

To teach, play and excel at the sport of Rugby Union Football to all Men, Women and Children in Brantford and Brant County
George Jones
1917 - 2007